Shinjuku by Night | AlexShenmue

I haven’t made many videos during my last trip in Japan, even though I really wanted to record a lot of things. I honestly didn’t have the time, and in order to make something the way I want, I need time and also the right gear (couldn’t bring a tripod or a steadycam), so I hope I can do something a bit more better looking in my next trip in the land of the rising sun.

Yet, from the little recordings I did here and there, I made it in creating a music video featuring Phonat’s “All this Time”, an amazing and full of atmosphere song, and this is the result.

Even though it’s far from being perfect, I hope you will enjoy it! šŸ™‚

 

– Alex

Leave a Reply

